This year’s “class” of Denver Stars filled up in record time! ┬áHere are the men and women who will be dancing in support of Cleo Parker Robinson Dance this August!

  • Kristin Bronson, Denver City Attorney
  • Leslie Eaton, Ballard Spahr
  • Colleen Faddick, Polsinelli
  • Tyrone Gant, Vectra Bank
  • Patrick Heck, Denver International Airport
  • Governor John Hickenlooper
  • Joel Hillan, CBS Channel 4
  • Alice Jackson, Xcel Energy
  • Kelli Kelly, PCL Construction
  • Gloria Neal, GloKnows Unlimited
  • Amy Parsons, CSU
  • Cliff Rigsbee, Safeway
  • Murphy Robinson, City and County of Denver

Want to make sure you are in the room to cheer them one? Please review our Sponsorship information:

DWTDS Sponsorship 2018-base